2017 Board of Directors



2017 DMAW Board of Directors

Our Board Members are a dedicated group of professional men and women committed to giving back to their industry. The board provides the guidance and leadership for the organization. Our board members are:






                                                                 Vice President                                  Secretary                                        Treasurer                           Immediate Past President

Dennis Ashcraft
Sales Representative
Colortree Group

Peter Carter
Principal & SVP
Chapman Cubine and Hussey

Kate Carr
Executive Vice President
Silver Marketing

Steven DelVecchio
VP, Direct Response
AARP Foundation

Meg Ferguson
CFRE Business Development Director
PS | PS Digital

Melissa Ford
Vice President
Mal Warwick | Donordigital

Roger Hiyama
VP, Client Services

Liz Kincheloe
Program Manager, Membership, Marketing and Online Community
American Industrial Hygiene Association

Marie Kosanovich
Account Director

Lautman Maska Neill & Company

Jamie Natelson
Senior VP, Fundraising Services
Integrated Direct Marketing

Dedi Oxenberg
Vice President
CDR Fundraising

Polly Papsadore
Director of Marketing and Business Development
Production Management Group

Rebecca Shapalis
Senior Fundraising Program Manager
Avalon Consulting Group

Karen Somerville
Managing Director, Membership Product Development

Pete Taylor
RWT Production

Jeff Thomas
Senior Sales Executive

Teresa Weaver
VP, Client Services
O’Brien Garrett

DMAW/EF Representative
Alan Rich
Nova Label Company