SIGN IN

Contact Us

DMAW Staff

Executive Director
Donna Tschiffely
11709 Bowman Green Dr
Reston, VA 20190
(703) 689-3629
donna@dmaw.org

 

Staff Accountant
Ann Walsh
ann@dmaw.org

 

Project Manager
Elizabeth Dean, CMP
elizabeth@dmaw.org

 

Manager of Programs and Marketing
Eerik Kreek
eerik@dmaw.org

 

Sales (Sponsor, advertising & booths)
Terri Jones
tjones@dmaw.org

 

Marketing Manager
Devin Cooper
devin@dmaw.org