12th Annual Best of Direct Holiday Party & Awards Ceremony

Kick off the holiday season and toast this year’s award recipients at the 12th Annual Best of Direct Gala. There will be plenty of fun, food, drink, prizes and networking! It’s a great way to celebrate the year-end and look forward to a new year!

Congratulations go to our 2019 Awardees!

DMAW Hall of Leader

Tiffany Neill, CFRE

Partner/Owner, Lautman Maska Neill & Company

DMAW & DMAW/EF Industry All Star

Polly Papsadore

Director, Marketing & Business Development, PMG

DMAW Rising Star

Victoria Richards

Director, Business Development, CDR Fundraising Group

DMAW Volunteer of the Year

Dennis Ashcraft

Executive Vice President of Sales, AMH Print Group

DMAW Partner of the Year

CP Direct

DMAW /EF O’Hara Leadership

Dr. John “Andy” Wood, Professor of Marketing, James Madison University

DMAW /EF Lautman Mentorship

Sylvia Pearson, President, L&E Meridian

DMAW /EF Board Appreciation

Nancy Rathbun Scott, Principal, Liberty Communications Group

DMAW Board Appreciation

Mary Beyreuther, Partner, MVP Press

Cory Funk, National Account Executive, Japs-Olson Company

DMAW U Make a Difference

Vickie Hector, Executive Assistant, Production Solutions

Warsan Omar, Executive Office Administrator, Lautman Maska Neill & Company

Avalon Consulting Group Administrative Team:

Nichole Cook, Executive Assistant

Cherea Stoney, Office Manager

Bianca Flores, Marketing Associate


A few sponsorship opportunities are still available for this fun great event! Interested in becoming a sponsor? Click here for the sponsorship form and benefits.

Special thanks to our 2019 Best of Direct Planning Committee

Renay Galati, The Nature Conservancy

Jake Brown, BIG EYE

Meg Ferguson, Production Solutions

Rebecca Shapalis, Avalon Consulting Group

Megan Gonsalves, The Nature Conservancy

Teresa Weaver, O’Brien Garrett

Rick Whelan, Marketing General

Thank you to our sponsors!