Skip to content

Congratulations to the 2024-2025
DMAW Board of Directors!

2024 DMAW Board of Directors

Our Board Members are a dedicated group of professional men and women committed to giving back to their industry. The board provides the guidance and leadership for the organization.

Dan Sonners

Dan Sonners

Vice President, Conrad Direct, Inc.

Vice President
Karin Kirchoff
President & Founder
K2D Strategies


Teresa Weaver
Vice President, Client Strategy
O'Brien Garrett

Amy Sukol, CFRE
Lautman Maska Neill & Company

Jade Nguyen 180

Immediate Past President
Jade Nguyen Swanson
Director, Client Services
MESG Marketing

Zack Carpenter
Vice President
NOVA List Marketing Solutions

Jim Chmielewski
Vice President

Leigh Corrigan-Owens
Creative Director
Mal Warwick 

Ann Crowley
Director, Membership Marketing
National Wildlife Federation

Joe Goetz, CFRE
Principal & Managing Director
Patriot Fundraising Group 

Jaime Grams
Senior Vice President
Business Strategy, PMG

Mary Beth Healy
Chief Revenue & Marketing Officer
Capital Area Food Bank


Brenna Holmes
Strategist, Technologist, Consultant

Roger Hiyama
Executive Vice President, Solutions & Innovation

Katy Jordan
Principal & Founder
Katy Jordan Consulting

Mikaela King
Chief of Membership Growth,
Sierra Club

Cheryl Lovinsky
Director, Direct Response
AARP Foundation

Justin McCord

Senior Vice President, Marketing & Communications
RKD Group

Trista Murphy
Senior Vice President, Digital Fundraising

Kathy Swayze
President/Creative Director
Impact Communications

Britt Vatne

President, Account Management


Joanne Wilson
Vice President, Advancement Operations
The Humane Society of the United States

Donna Tschiffely
Executive Director

DMAW/EF Representative
Scott Huch
Direct Creative, Inc.

YDMAW Liaison
Aidan Wheeler
Associate Director of
Business Development