Skip to content
DM 101 — March 11, 2015 — Speaker Presentations

Thank you for taking the 2015 DM 101 post event survey! Please find links (in red) to the DM 101 speaker presentations along with contact information (email) below.

 

Moderator
John Bell, VP/Sales and Marketing, MMI Direct
john@mmidirect.com

 

Speakers

Creative
Presentation: Kerri Kerr, Senior Vice President, Avalon Consulting
Kerrik@avalonconsulting.net

Lists
Presentation: Jeanette Cassano, Vice President, Belardi/Ostroy
Jeanettec@belardiostroy.com

Data Hygiene/Data Processing
Presentation: Lori Barao, Manager of Operations, MMI Direct
Lori@mmidirect.com

Production Services
Presentation: Meg Ferguson, Account Director, PMG
Meg@pmgdirect.net

Caging
Presentation: Robb Wanner, Director of Marketing, DMP
Rwanner@dmpinc.net

Database/Analytics
Presentation: Julie Wilson, Director of Strategic Planning, Integral
Jwilson@integral-dc.com

OnLine Marketing
Presentation: Amy Padre, Senior Online Fundraising Program Manager, Avalon Consulting
amyp@avalonconsulting.net

Telefundraising
Presentation: Mark Mitchell, Vice President of Business Development, SD&A Teleservices
Mmitchell@sdatel.com